MSL

msl

 

How did you get your initial start in music?

My brother gave me the influence to start rapping, I started taking it seriously at the age of 16 but was rapping several years before as a hobby.

 

What would be your ultimate aim in the industry?

My ultimate aim would be to be 1 of the 1st English Rappers to cross over to america or even just over seas and be successful and have longevity in the industry I know that’s bold to say but any things possible if you work hard and have self belief

 

How long have you been writing your own music?

I’ve been writing my own music for 8 years now

 

Who are your top three influences and why?

My top influences are Nip hustle, Meek Mill & Krept & Konan because they all got to were they are through hard work and pure self belief.

 

5. Is there anything you would like people to know about your current release?

Its different from the regular rap that’s out there I have a lot of stories to tell things that I have been through and the way I see the world no fabricated nonsense, production wise its on a different level

 

6. Where are you based and what’s your local scene like? Any favourite venues?

I am from West London Feltham & no venues around my local area & as up and coming artist I feel I’m close to being directly involved in the scene but I know certain artists involved in the scene are watching me progress

 

Give our readers a round up of where they can find you online and hear more of your music.

You can find me online at:

Facebook: Msl Classified,

Msl Uk Artist

Twitter: @infamosmslsly1

Instagram: infamosmsl1

Recent videos

 

SBTV MSL- Remedies

Link Up Tv MSL – Keep up

 

Leave a Reply

