Get to Know: Prince William

princewilliam

  1. How did you get your initial start in music?

Free styling joking around with my neighbors and best friend.

  1. What would be your ultimate aim in the industry?

A successful label distributing more than musical entertainment. Writing for other artists,movie scripts, books.

  1. How long have you been writing your own music?

Since I first started in 2011.

  1. Who are your top three influences and why?

Jay-z,Kanye West,Warren Buffett

Simply because they’ve proven that they are able to make money in other ways besides just the aspect of being a performer.

  1. Is there anything you would like people to know about your current release?

It’s basically who I am and what I’ve came from and it goes back to my drive that I’ve had since I started.

  1. Where are you based and what’s your local scene like? Any favourite venues?

In Houston,Tx. It’s hard to say, the crowds usually change from venue to venue and I don’t have one in particular that I would single out.

  1. Who else can you recommend from your local scene for people to have a listen to?

No one I can think of.

  1. Give our readers a round up of where they can find you online and hear more of your music.

My single “A million Ways” can be found on iTunes,Amazon,google music,tidal and Apple Music.

Stream the explicit version @ soundcloud.com/glavish

Leave a Reply

