GET TO KNOW: J Keys

How did you get your initial start in music?

I have lots of friend in the music industry , we always used to make music in our spare time.

 

What would be your ultimate aim in the industry?

My ultimate aim would be to get my record label as big as SONY or UNIVERSAL.

 

How long have you been writing your own music?

I have been writing my own music all my life.

 

Who are your top three influences and why?

My top 3 influences are : Frank Sinatra, Eminem and bob Marley.

The reason for this is because they all speak from there heart, and they all make great music.

 

Is there anything you would like people to know about your current release?

The main thing i want people to know about my new release is…

everything i do is for my fans, without them me or any other artist is nothing.

And also i wrote this song while i was staying at the MGM GRAND IN LAS VEGAS.

 

Where are you based and what’s your local scene like? Any favourite venues?

 

I’m originally from Essex.

After living in Essex and London my whole life, I have now moved to Bournemouth.

I have a huge line of videos that i have released over the last 5 years.

If you aint already seen them.. Go check them out!

 

Give our readers a roundup of where they can find you online and hear more of your music.

www.MoneyMusicGroup.com Is where you can find ALL my songs , Videos plus merchandise .

Leave a Reply

